Skip to Main Content

Susan Brown

she/her
Profile Photo
Susan Brown
she/her
Contact:
Make an appointment to talk about your research. Or email me for an appointment that works best for you.
859-233-8408

My Guides

About ACE
Last update: Jan 18, 2022 1 views
Academic Center for Excellence
Last update: Jan 18, 2022 0 views
Academic Support Services
Last update: Jan 18, 2022 0 views
ACE rediect
Last update: Aug 23, 2023 0 views
Advocacy Writing: letters to elected and public officials
Last update: Jan 8, 2024 70 views
Anthropology
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 1 views
Anti-Racism Resources
Last update: Oct 13, 2023 24 views
Art
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 22 views
Art of Anime
Last update: Aug 25, 2023 1 views
Business & Accounting
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 22 views
Circ Basics
Last update: Aug 16, 2023 0 views
Classics
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 2 views
Commemorating Juneteenth
Last update: Aug 25, 2023 5 views
Computer Science
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 12 views
Constitution Day
Last update: Aug 23, 2023 1 views
Course- German-American Experience - May 2022
Last update: Apr 17, 2024 0 views
Drama
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 5 views
Economics
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 13 views
Education
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 97 views
English
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 12 views
Faculty & Staff Resources
Last update: Jan 22, 2024 71 views
Faculty and Staff Information
Last update: Apr 10, 2024 57 views
Faculty, Staff and Student Publications
Last update: Mar 6, 2024 88 views
Foreign Languages
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 17 views
FYS--First Year Seminar (Fall 2023)
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 101 views
FYS--M. Gehringer FA2019
Last update: Jan 8, 2024 0 views
General Information
Last update: Apr 10, 2024 581 views
General Reference
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 1 views
Home
Last update: Jan 22, 2024 8179 views
Hours
Last update: Dec 4, 2023 246 views
How to Find Plays in the Library
Last update: Aug 23, 2023 1 views
ILL
Last update: Aug 23, 2023 259 views
Interdisciplinary Guides
Last update: Jan 9, 2023 6 views
Lexington History
Last update: Apr 18, 2024 235 views
Liberal Arts + Feminism: Wikipedia edit-a-thon
Last update: Aug 31, 2023 11 views
Library Forms
Last update: Oct 2, 2023 136 views
Mathematics
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 2 views
Mission
Last update: Jan 18, 2022 0 views
Music
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 11 views
OER: Open Educational Resources
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 76 views
People in the Library
Last update: Apr 10, 2024 107 views
PHIL 1154: Logical Theory Materials
Last update: Aug 23, 2023 20 views
PHIL 1154: West Memphis Three Materials
Last update: Aug 23, 2023 52 views
Philosophy
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 140 views
Political Science
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 0 views
Pre-health Personal Statements
Last update: Oct 25, 2023 191 views
Professional Development Readings
Last update: Nov 2, 2023 18 views
Project One
Last update: Oct 13, 2023 1 views
Psychology
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 68 views
Readings for Speakers & Events
Last update: Jan 22, 2024 123 views
REL 3154 - Religion and Gender in Pop Culture
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 0 views
Religion
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 1 views
Research Basics
Last update: Jan 18, 2022 24 views
Sayre Visit
Last update: Jan 18, 2022 0 views
Slavery in the United States
Last update: Sep 28, 2023 4 views
Sociology
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 3 views
Spanish Golden Age Literature
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 18 views
Spanish Medieval Literature
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 4 views
Special Collections - Coins of the Greco-Roman World
Last update: Aug 25, 2023 168 views
Special Collections & Archives
Last update: Apr 13, 2024 371 views
Special Collections & Archives
Last update: Oct 2, 2023 102 views
Special Collections & Archives - About
Last update: Aug 23, 2023 907 views
Special Collections & Archives : Doris Ulmann Photo Collection
Last update: May 17, 2022 4 views
Special Collections & Archives: All Digitized Collections
Last update: Aug 31, 2023 161 views
Special Collections & Archives: Artwork
Last update: Jan 9, 2023 144 views
Special Collections & Archives: Coleman Scrapbooks
Last update: Jun 6, 2023 114 views
Special Collections & Archives: Jane Haselden Papers
Last update: Sep 12, 2019 10 views
Special Collections & Archives: Rafinesque Botanical Garden Papers
Last update: Aug 25, 2023 23 views
Special Collections & Archives: Transy History
Last update: Apr 15, 2024 360 views
Special Collections & Archives: University Documents
Last update: Jan 9, 2023 0 views
Special Collections & Archives: 19th Century TU Medical Theses
Last update: Apr 1, 2024 154 views
Special Collections & Archives: Scholarship Support
Last update: Oct 5, 2020 2 views
Special Collections Virtual Tours
Last update: Jan 9, 2023 19 views
Special Collections: Transylvania Treasures
Last update: Jan 9, 2023 3 views
STEAM Academy High School
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 4 views
Student Employment in the Library
Last update: Mar 18, 2024 155 views
Student Managers in the Library
Last update: Oct 25, 2023 52 views
Student Resources
Last update: May 4, 2022 144 views
Sustainability Resources at Transy
Last update: Aug 25, 2023 7 views
Tech Equipment available for check-out
Last update: Jan 19, 2024 30 views
Transylvania University Judy Gaines Young Book Award
Last update: May 3, 2022 44 views
Women, Gender and Sex Studies
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 10 views
WRC 2354 : Classical Rhetoric
Last update: Jan 8, 2024 2 views
WRC3024
Last update: Aug 23, 2023 0 views
Writing, Rhetoric, and Communication
Last update: Apr 4, 2024 0 views
WS 2294_03 : Feminist Rhetorics
Last update: Jan 8, 2024 3 views

My Subject Specialties

No subject specialties have been selected.
title
Loading...