Dissertations & Theses
-
American Doctoral Dissertations This link opens in a new window
American Doctoral Dissertations offers indexing and abstracting for more than 172,000 theses and dissertations produced at American universities from 1902 to the present, including expansive full text coverage of dissertations accepted from 1933-1955. The database also offers many full text links to theses and dissertations housed in institutional repositories at research schools nationwide.
-
Biblioteca Digital Brasileira de Teses e Dissertações (BDTD)A Biblioteca Digital Brasileira de Teses e Dissertações (BDTD) offers access to theses and dissertations that have been successfully defended by Brazilians in countries all over the world.
-
Biblioteca Virtual Miguel de Cervantes. Tesis DoctoralesLa Biblioteca Virtual Miguel de Cervantes offers access to thesis in the Spanish language that have been successfully defended in countries all over the world.
-
Center for Research Libraries Foreign DissertationsThe Center for Research Libraries (CRL) is an international consortium of university, college, and independent research libraries.
-
DART-EuropePartnership of research libraries and library consortia who are working together to improve global access to European research theses.
-
Digital Commons Network This link opens in a new window
The Digital Commons Network brings together over 3.3 million free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide. Curated by university librarians and their supporting institutions, the Network includes a growing collection of peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
-
Portada de tesis DIALNETThis is a virtual library of Spanish academic journals, hosted by the Universidad de la Rioja in Spain. It is primarily a bibliographic index that covers more than 5,000 journals and 2.1 million documents. This is the part of the website dedicated to theses and dissertations. Subjects covered include the sciences, social sciences and the humanities and arts.
-
TDR (Tesis Doctorales en Red)TDR (Theses and Dissertations Online) is a digital cooperative repository of doctoral theses presented at some Spanish universities. The consultation of theses is opened and allows the user to construct searches on the complete text of the files by author, advisor, title, keywords, university and department of publication, year of defense, etc. This repository, managed by the Consorci de Serveis Universitaris de Catalunya (CSUC), and sponsored by the Generalitat (government) of Catalonia.
-
TESEOTeseo is a system of managing doctoral theses at the national level (Spain). It offers advice and resources regarding each stage of thesis writing.
-
TESISUNAMTesis del Sistema Bibliotecario de la UNAM.