Lane, Don, with Sarah Jane Herbener. The Lane Way: Family, Faith, and Fifty Years in Basketball. Louisville, KY : Butler Publishing. 2023.
Lawson, Monica. (Class of 2012). "Experience dependent synapse formation and implications for developmental psychopathology." (2011). Modern Psychological Studies Undergraduate Journal, Spring (16), 97-107.
Lawson, Monica. (Class of 2012). "Gender Implications of the touch taboo in psychotherapy: A feminist rhetorical perspective." (2015) Women and Language, Fall (38.2) 55-80.
Lin Wei. “Imperial Patronage and Early Chinese Cave Temples” (working title), included in the forthcoming volume, Cambridge World History of Religious Architecture (Buddhism Volume)
[under contract]
Lin Wei. “The Tang Dynasty (618-907) Buddhist Caves at Qixiashan, China”
[Chinese manuscript in preparation]
Lin Wei. “Devotion to Amitāyus Pure Land: An Iconographic Study of Cave 19 at Qixiashan, China” Southeast Review of Asian Studies 33 (2011), 116-34.
Lin Wei. “Dunhuang,” p.44. In "Archaeology, History of." Encyclopedia of Modern China. Ed. David Pong. Vol. 1. Detroit: Charles Scribner's Sons, (2009): 41-54. Gale Virtual Reference Library. Web. 29 May 2012.
Lin Wei. “Qixiashan Qianfoya qu Nanchao shiku de fenqi yanjiu 棲霞山千佛巖區南朝石窟的分期研究” (Periodization and Chronology of the Southern Dynasties Buddhist Caves at Qixiashan). Yanjing xuebao (The Yenjing Journal of Chinese Studies), new number 19 (2005): 275-308. [In Chinese]
Lin Wei. “Xumishan Tangdai dongku de leixing he fengqi 須彌山唐代洞窟的類型和分期” (Typology and Periodization of the Tang Dynasty (618-907) Buddhist Caves at Xumishan). In Kaoguxue yanjiu (A Collection of Studies on Archaeology), no. 3 (Beijing: Science Press, 1997):116-137. [In Chinese]
Note:This article is also included in Fazang wenku (A Collection of Buddhist Literature), no 9. (Gaoxiong, Taiwan: Foguangshan wenjiao jijinhui, 2003).
Lin Wei. Entries in The Circle of Bliss: Buddhist Meditational Art, by John C. Huntington and Dina Bangdel (Columbus and Chicago: Columbus Museum of Art and Serindia Publications, 2003):
“Traditional Benefactors,” 491-92
“Padmasambhava and His Eight Manifestations” (cat. 31), 150-52
“Vajrakumara” (co-worked with Dina Bangdel, cat. 155), 503-05
“Kila” (cat. 156), 506-07
“Kila” (cat. 157), 508-09
Lin Wei. “Qixiashan Qianfoya di 13 ku de xinfaxian 棲霞山千佛崖第13窟的新發現” (New Discoveries at Cave 13 [currently Cave 18] on the Thousand-Buddha-Cliff at Qixiashan). Wenwu, no. 4 (1996): 32-36, 84. [In Chinese]
Lin Wei. Catalogue Entries for Online Exhibition, Mirrors of the Heart-Mind: The Rezk Collection of Tibetan Art. The Huntington Archive of Buddhist and Related Art. Posted June 1998.
“Descent from the Trayastrimsha Heaven”
“Shakyamuni with two hundred Buddhas,”
“Narrative scenes of the Buddha Shakyamuni,”
“The Life of the Buddha Shakyamuni as Commemorated by Eight Stupas,” Co-worked with Chris Moore
Lin Wei. “The Buddha Shakyamuni: The Enlightened One, Sage of the Shakyas,” Mirrors of the Heart-Mind: the Rezk Collection of Tibetan Art (Loretto, Pennsylvania: Southern
Alleghenies Museum of Art, 1998).
Manning, Maurice. Snakedoctor. Port Townsend, Washington: Copper Canyon Press, 2023.
ordered
Manning, Maurice. Heresy: A Rime. Monterey, Ky: Larkspur Press, 2023.
ordered
Maurice Manning. “An Orchard at the Bottom of a Hill,” Time Magazine’s “The South Issue” August 2018.
Manning, Maurice. “Hear Lies Andrew Baker: An Epitome on Figures of Speech.” Sewanee Review, vol. 126, no. 1, Winter 2018, pp. 162–181.
Maurice Manning featured author. Poems and interview in Appalachian Heritage. Fall 2017.
Manning, Maurice, under the pseudonym of A. Lincoln. Four poems. The Hampden-Sydney Poetry Review. Winter 2017.
Manning, Maurice. One Man's Dark : A Book of Poems. Port Townsend, Washington, Copper Canyon Press, 2017.
PS3613.A5654 A6 2017
Manning, Maurice. Lent. Monterey, Ky: Larkspur Press, 2017.
PS3613.A5654 L45 2017
Manning, Maurice. "The Beginning." Southern Quarterly 50.2 (2013): 138-139.
Manning, Maurice. "The Pinch." Southern Quarterly 50.2 (2013): 137.
Manning, Maurice "Obedience." Yale Review 101.4 (2013): 104.
Manning, Maurice "My Old Kentucky Conservatism." New York Times 05 Nov. 2012: 1.
Manning, Maurice. The Common Man. Boston: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2010.
PS3613.A5654 C65 2010
Manning, Maurice. "The Slate." New England Review (10531297) 31.2 (2010): 114-115.
Manning, Maurice, John A. Dixon, Leslie Shane, and Gray Zeitz. A Primer for the Apprehension of Heaven. Monterey, Ky: Larkspur Press, 2009.
PS3613.A5654 P74 2009
Manning, Maurice. "A Man With A Rooster In His Dream." Ploughshares 35.1 (2009): 111-114.
Manning, Maurice. Bucolics: Poems. Orlando: Harcourt, Inc, 2007.
PS3613.A5654 B83 2007
Manning, Maurice. A Companion for Owls: Being the Commonplace Book of D. Boone, Long Hunter, Back Woodsman, Etc. Orlando: Harcourt, 2004.
PS3613.A5654 C66 2004
Manning, Maurice. "Eight Bucolics." Virginia Quarterly Review 80.1 (2004): 222-227.
Manning, Maurice. Fables. Tuscaloosa, Ala: Narcissus Press and SpeakEasy Press, 2002.
PS3613.A36 F3 2002
Manning, Maurice. Lawrence Booth's Book of Visions. New Haven: Yale University Press, 2001.
PS3613.A36 L39 2001
Maupin, Amy. “From the Scroll to the Screen: Why Letters, Then and Now, Matter.” The English Journal, vol. 105, no. 4, 2016, pp. 63–68.
Winner of NCTE English Journal Edwin M. Hopkins Award
McEuen, Melissa. "Women, Gender, and World War II," In: The Oxford Research Encyclopedia of American History. Jun 2016. Web.
McEuen, Melissa A. and Thomas H. Appleton, Jr.,eds. Kentucky Women: Their Lives and Times. Athens: U of Georgia Press, 2015.
HQ1438.K4 K43 2015
McEuen, Melissa A. Foreword, Star-Spangled Hearts: American Women Veterans of World War II, ed. Jeffrey S. Suchanek with Jeanne Ontko Suchanek (Frankfort, Ky.: Broadstone Books, 2011).
HQ1420 .S73 2011
McEuen, Melissa A. Making War, Making Women: Femininity and Duty on the American Home Front, 1941–1945. Atlanta : University of Georgia Press, 2011.
HQ1420 .M383 2010
McEuen, Melissa A. “Mary Phelps Austin Holley: A Biographical Essay,” Transylvania Treasures 1.2 (Spring 2008): 12-13.
McEuen, Melissa A. “Angry, Restless and Bored: Americans on the Home Front,” Kentucky Humanities (October 2004): 3-10.
McEuen, Melissa. "Exposing anger and discontent : Esther Bubley's portrait of the upper South during World War II." Searching for their places : women in the South across four centuries. Columbia : University of Missouri Press, 2003.
HQ1438.S63 S42 2003 or ebook
McEuen, Melissa A. Seeing America : women photographers between the wars. Lexington : University Press of Kentucky, 2000.
TR139 .M395 2000
McEuen, Melissa A. “Doris Ulmann and Marion Post Wolcott: The Appalachian South,” History of Photography 19 (Spring 1995): 4-12.
Visiting Faculty 2022-23
McGuffey, C. Shawn. "Intersectionality, cognition, disclosure and Black LGBT views on civil rights and marriage equality: Is gay the new Black?." Du Bois Review: Social Science Research on Race 15.2 (2018): 441-465.
McGuffey, C. Shawn. "Blacks and racial appraisals : gender, race, and intraracial rape." In: Battle, Juan, and Sandra L Barnes, editors. Black Sexualities : Probing Powers, Passions, Practices, and Policies. Rutgers University Press, 2010.
McGuffey, C. Shawn. “‘Saving Masculinity:’ Gender Reaffirmation, Sexuality, Race, and Parental Responses to Male Child Sexual Abuse.” Social Problems, vol. 55, no. 2, 2008, pp. 216–37.
McGuffey, C. Shawn. “Engendering Trauma: Race, Class, and Gender Reaffirmation after Child Sexual Abuse.” Gender and Society, vol. 19, no. 5, 2005, pp. 621–43.
Miller, Remy (Class of 2012). "Establishing a "Duty of Care" for Pharmaceutical Companies." Hastings Center Report. 18-20. Hastings Center, 2010.
Eileen Bunch (class of 2021), Hayle Hall, Karisma Keeton (class of 2021), Alex Miller (class of 2021) and Madison Perry (class of 2021). "The (Liberal) Art of Replication: The TUWC Peer Alumni Research Project" Southern Discourse. 24(1):53-62. Spring, 2020.
Kenneth Moorman, Afterword commentary. In Sibling Rivalry: A Short Story by Anthony Francis. Thinking Ink. 2016.
Kenneth Moorman, "The Depiction of Artificial Intelligence in Robert A. Heinlein's Work," Foundation: The International Review Of Science Fiction,108, 2011.
Kenneth Moorman and Dee Parks, ``Using Robots in Undergraduate AI Courses at Small Universities,'' FLAIRS-2010 Special Track on Artificial Intelligence Education, Daytona Beach, FL, May, 2010.
Dee Parks, Andrew R. Dalton, Kenneth Moorman, and William Kreahling, "Subsumption architecture model suitable at many levels," 2009 International Conference on Frontiers of Education: Computer Science and Computer Engineering, Las Vegas, NV, July 2009.
Kenneth Moorman and Dee Parks, ``Computer science in general education courses,'' 2009 International Conference on Frontiers of Education: Computer Science and Computer Engineering, Las Vegas, NV, July 2009.
Ashwin Ram and Kenneth Moorman, eds., Understanding Language Understanding: Computational Models of Reading, (1999). MIT Press, Cambridge MA.
P37.5.D37 U53 1999
Ashwin Ram and Kenneth Moorman, "Towards a theory of reading and understanding." in Understanding Language Understanding: Computational Models of Reading, (1999). MIT Press, Cambridge MA.
P37.5.D37 U53 1999
Kenneth Moorman and Ashwin Ram, "Creativity in reading: Understanding novel concepts." in Understanding Language Understanding: Computational Models of Reading, (1999). MIT Press, Cambridge MA.
P37.5.D37 U53 1999
Ashwin Ram, Ronald C. Arkin, Kenneth Moorman, and Russell J. Clark, "Case-based reactive navigation: A method for on-line selection and adaptation of reactive robotic control parameters." IEEE Systems, Man, and Cybernetics, 27B(3), (1997). (Appears in longer form as Tech Report GIT-CC-92/57, Georgia Institute of Technology, 1992.)
Kenneth Moorman and Ashwin Ram, "The role of ontology in the creative understanding process." Proceedings of the Eighteenth Annual Cognitive Science Conference, 1996.
Kenneth Moorman and Ashwin Ram, "Integrating reading and creativity: A functional approach." In Proceedings of the Sixteenth Annual Cognitive Science Conference, 1994.
Kenneth Moorman and Ashwin Ram, "A model of creative understanding." In Proceedings of the Twelfth Annual AAAI Conference, 1994.
Kenneth Moorman and Ashwin Ram, "A new perspective on story understanding." 31st Annual Association for Computing Machinery Southeast Conference, 1993.
Kenneth Moorman and Ashwin Ram, "A case-based approach to reactive control for autonomous robots." AAAI Fall Symposium on ``AI for Real-World Autonomous Mobile Robots,'' 1992.
Kenneth Moorman. "An approach to the problem of DNA mapping" In Proceedings of the 29th Annual Southeast Regional ACM Conference, 1991.
Kenneth Moorman, Paul Poulosky, and Will Gillett, "DNA mapping algorithms: Topological mapping." Washington University, Technical Report WUCS-91-23, 1991.
Morgan, Amber. "Pro-corporate Charter Schools Bill Fails Kentucky's Children." Balancing the Scales. (April 2017) 24.
N
Nichols, Michael R. The Laurel Crowned Circle: Omicron Delta Kappa and 100 Years of Leadership, published by Omicron Delta Kappa Honor Society, 2014.
Kuhn, Clifford C., Michael R. Nichols, and Barbara L. Belew. "The role of humor in transforming stressful life events." In: Handbook of stressful transitions across the lifespan. 653-662. New York, NY US: Springer Science + Business Media, 2010.
RC455.4.S87 H36 2010
Musick, D., Nichols, M., Nora, L., Woods, S. & Tipton, S. "Toward a More Spiritual Approach to Medical Education." Annals of Behavioral Medicine and Medical Education, 2002, 8 (2), pp. 101-104
O
Ojeda, Martha. "Afro-Hispanic Poetry" IN: Cambridge Companion to Latin American Poetry. Stephen Hart, Editor. Cambridge University Press. 2018.
PQ7082.P7 C23 2018
Ojeda, Martha. “De la Ciudad de los Reyes a Malambo: espacios de resistencia y reconstrucción identitaria en Malambo de Lucía Charún-Illescas" in Afro-Hispanic Review, 32.1 (2013).
Ojeda, Martha. “Nicomedes Santa Cruz and Black Cultural Traditions in Peru: Renovating and Decolonizing the National Imaginary.” Chapter in Critical Perspectives on Afro-Latin American Literature. Editor: Antonio Tillis. Routlegde Press, 2011.
PQ7081 .C736 2012
Ojeda, Martha. “Introduction to Nicomedes Santa Cruz,” (Special Edition on Black Peru: Literature, Art and Culture) Callaloo, 34.2 (2011): 268-272
Ojeda, Martha. “Nicomedes Santa Cruz: breve biografía literaria.” Identidades: reflexión, arte y cultura peruana, Año 4, número 86, 6 junio 2005
Ojeda, Martha. “Búsqueda y negación del yo en Malambo de Lucía Charún-Illescas.” Afro-Hispanic Review, 23.2 (2004): 13-19
Ojeda, Martha. “Prologue.” Canto Negro. Nicomedes Santa Cruz. Editorial Libros en Red, Argentina, 2004
Ojeda, Martha. “Nicomedes Santa Cruz frente al canon literario peruano: argumentos para su inclusión.” PALARA: Publication of Afro-Latin/American Research Association, 8 (2004): 5-19
Ojeda, Martha. “Nicomedes Santa Cruz and the Vindication of Afro-Peruvian Culture” Essay commissioned for Contemporary Latin American Cultural Studies, Eds. Stephen Hart and Richard Young. New York: Oxford University Press, 2003.
F1414.2 .C66 2003
Ojeda, Martha. Nicomedes Santa Cruz: Ecos De Africa En Perú. Woodbridge, Suffolk, UK: Tamesis, 2003. Print.
PQ8498.29.A5 Z83 2003
Ojeda, Martha. Glossary in Practical Criticism of Cesar Vallejo: Selected Poems ed. Stephen Hart. Bristol, England, Bristol Classical Press, 2000
Ojeda, Martha. "Nicomedes Santa Cruz: Cronología y bibliografía reciente." Afro-Hispanic Review, 18.1 (1999): 25-28
Ojeda, Martha. Rev. of The Peru Reader: History, Culture and Politics, eds. Orin Star, Carlos Iván Degregori and Robin Kirk. Romance Quarterly, Summer 1997:181
Özkan, H. (2018). Remembering Zingal: State, Citizens, and Forests in Turkey. International Journal of Middle East Studies 50(3), 493-511. doi:10.1017/S0020743818000831
will be in JSTOR
Packard, Bethany. “Inducting Childhood: The Scripted Spontaneity of Self-Referential Child Players.” In Literary Cultures and Medieval and Early Modern Childhoods. Edited by Naomi J. Miller and Diane Purkiss. Palgrave Macmillan, 2019. pp. 103-118.
Packard, Bethany. "‘To catch the fellow, and come back again’: Games of Prisoner’s Base in Early Modern English Drama.” In Games and Game-Playing in European Art and Literature, 16th-17th Centuries. Edited by Robin O’Bryan. Medieval Institute Publications, Arc Humanities Press. 2019, pp. 183-202.
Packard, Bethany. “Queering Precocious Play in John Webster’s The White Devil.” In Queering Childhood in Early Modern English Drama. Edited by Jennifer Higginbotham and Mark Johnson. Palgrave. 2018, pp 171-194.
PR658.C48 Q44 2018
Packard, Bethany. Holly Barbaccia and Jane Wanninger, “Maybe Baby: Pregnant Possibilities in Medieval and Early Modern Literature.” In Gendered Temporalities in the Early Modern World. Edited by Merry E. Wiesner-Hanks. Amsterdam University Press. 2018.
HM656 .G46 2018
Packard, Bethany. "Playing Prisoner's Base in Marlowe's Edward II." Marlowe Studies: An Annual. Vol 4. 2014.
Packard, Bethany. “Richard III’s Baby Teeth.” Renaissance Drama. Vol. 41, No. 1/2 (Fall 2013), pp. 107-129.
Packard, Bethany. “Lavinia as Co-Author of Shakespeare’s Titus Andronicus.” Studies in English Literature, 1500- 1900. 50.2 (Spring 2010): 281-300.
will be in JSTOR
Packard, Bethany. “‘Music, awake her – strike’: Revivifying Hermione in Garrick and Shakespeare.” New Perspectives in Eighteenth Century Literature. 6.1 (2009): 44-54.
Paden, Jeremy and Annelisa Hermosilla, class of 2019. Under the Ocelot Sun. Shadelandhouse Modern Press. 2020.
PS3613.A3357 U53 2020
Aldazábal, Carlos . Stone to the Chest J. Translated by Jeremy Paden.. Valparaiso Press. 2019.
PQ7798.2.U195 S76 2019
Paden, Jeremy. prison recipes. Frankfort, KY: Broadstone Press. 2018.
PS3616.A3357 P75 2018
Paden, Jeremy. ruina montium. Granada, Spain: Valparaíso Ediciones. 2018 (Spanish)
PS3616 .A3357 R85 2016
Walker, Frank X, Bianca L. Spriggs, class of 2002, and Jeremy Paden. Black Bone: 25 Years of the Affrilachian Poets. Lexington: University Press of Kentucky. 2018.
PS591.N4 B63 2017
“Black Bone: 25 Years of Affrilachian Poets.” Spec. Iss. Pluck! Journal of Affrilachian Arts and Literature, 2017. (with Bianca Spriggs)
Jude L. Fernando, Lina Maria Calandra, Stephanie McSpirit, Pam Oldfield Meade, Jeremy Paden, and Shaunna L. Scott. “Rebuilding Mountain Communities after Natural and Human-made Disasters.” In Global Mountain Regions : A Dialogue Toward the Future, edited by Ann Kingsolver, and Sasikumar Balasundaram, Indiana University Press, 2018.
Paden, Jeremy. “More than Birds: Mark Catesby, a Colonial American Naturalist.” Transylvania Treasures. 10.1 (Spring 2018): 2-5.
Paden, Jeremy. “On Borders and Neighbors and the American Dream.” The Bookrow Blog: Southern Voices. Shadelandhouse Modern Press. October 6, 2017.
Paden, Jeremy. “Introduction to Juan Carlos Mestre Translation Feature.” Cincinnati Review, 14.1 (Summer 2017): 135-137
Paden, Jeremy. “Travel, Empire, and Abolition in John Gabriel Stedman’s Narrative of a Five Years’ Expedition Against the Revolted Negroes of Surinam.” Transylvania Treasures. 9.1 (Spring 2017): 1-4.
Paden, Jeremy. “Which Is Not Marked in Lewis and Clarke’s Map: Travels in the Interior of North America (1832-1834) by Prince Max and Karl Bodmer.” Transylvania Treasures. 8.1 (Winter 2016): 1-4.
Paden, Jeremy. English translation of Juan Carlos Mestre & Alexandra Dominguez. Delicate Matters/Asuntos delicados. Dayton, OH: Winged City Chapbooks. 2016.
Paden, Jeremy. ruina montium. Broadstone Books. 2016.
PS3616 .A3357 R85 2016
Paden, Jeremy. “Carmen Boullosa. The Long Poem and the Global Imagination,” Prairie Schooner, May 26, 2015.
http://prairieschooner.unl.
Paden, Jeremy. "Doubt Matters." Longridge Review. 2015. Web. 10/6/2015.
Paden, Jeremy. “Reading Colonial Ruins in the Poetry of Carmen Boullosa.” Eds. Oswaldo Estradad and Ana M. Nogar. Colonial Itineraries of Contemporary Mexico: Literary and Cultural Inquiries. U of Arizona P. 2014. 42-59.
PQ7157 .C66 2014
Paden, Jeremy. "Interrupting Augustine: Hermeneutics, Allegory, and Irony in El perro del hortelano" Romance Quarterly. Vol. 61, No. 4, 1-16, 2014.
Paden, Jeremy. From the Translator: Displaced Subjects and Poetic Fragments. Words Without Borders. Aug 1, 2014. Web.
Paden, Jeremy Dae. Broken Tulips. Accents Publishing, 2013.
PS584 .P33 2013
Asensi, Manuel. “La tercera vida de Santa Teresa de Jesús,” Ed. Carl Good. Material Spirit: Religion and Literature Intranscendent. Fordham University Press, 2013. Jeremy Paden, translator, from Spanish to English.
BD418.3 .M360 2013
Paden, Jeremy, “Civilization and Savagery in Catlin’s North American Indian Portfolio.” Transylvania Treasures. 6.2 (Summer 2013): 2-5.
Paden, Jeremy. “A Note on Caribbean Spanish: With Special Attention Given to that of Puerto Rico.” In: Ricardo Nazario y Colon, Of Jíbaros and Hillbillies. 2011.
PS3614.A33 O42 2011
Paden, Jeremy. “El amor ardiente y militante en el Oriental planeta evangélico de Carlos de Sigüenza y Góngora.” Escritura, imaginación política y la Compañía de Jesús en América Latina (Siglos XVI-XVIII). Eds. Alexandre Coello de la Rosa and Teodoro Hampe-Martinez. Barcelona: Ediciones Bellaterra, 2011.
BX3713.5 .E84 2011
Morgan, Ron. “The Just King secures the Land: José de Acosta’s European diplomacy as extension of his Peruvian missionary thought,” Escritura, imaginación política y la Compañía de Jesús en América Latina (Siglos XVI-XVIII). Eds. Alexandre Coello de la Rosa and Teodoro Hampe-Martinez. Barcelona: Ediciones Bellaterra, 2011. Jeremy Paden, translator, from English to Spanish.
BX3713.5 .E84 2011
Paden, Jeremy. “Letters to the Metropole: The Rhetoric of Distance in Sor Juana’s Poetry,” Review of International American Studies. 4.2-3 (Fall 2009-Winter 2010): 31-35.
Paden, Jeremy, guest editor of Special Issue. “Reflections on Empire: Latin American Depictions of Colonization in Literature, Film, and Art.” South Atlantic Review. Spec. Iss. 74.4 (2009). Forward
Paden, Jeremy. “Hunger’s Brides: Vida, Obra e Imagen de Sor Juana.” Cuadernos de múscia, artes visuales y artes escénicas. 4.1-2 (October 2008-September 2009): 82-110.
Paden, Jeremy. “Eyes Wide Shut: Sor Juana’s Paradoxical Hermeneutics of Faith.” Calíope: Journal of the Society for Renaissance and Baroque Hispanic Poetry. 14.1 (2008): 95-113.
Paden, Jeremy. "The Iguana and the Barrel of Mud: Memory, Natural History, and Hermeneutics in Oviedo's Sumario de la natural historia de las Indias." Colonial Latin American Review 16.2 (2007): 203-226.
Paden, Jeremy. “Des-velando a la Reina Mab: Shakespeare como fuente imag(e)nativa y estética para Rubén Darío.” Visión de la narrativa hispánica. Eds. Juan Cruz Mendizabal; Juan Fernández Jiménez; Juan Espadas. Indiana, PA: IUP, 1999.
PQ7081 .V57 1999
Partain, Gregory, William Byrd, Maurice Ravel, Frédéric Chopin, Frédéric Chopin, Frédéric Chopin, Frédéric Chopin, Franz Liszt, and Ludwig . Beethoven. Gregory Partain: Volume I. Pennsauken, NJ: Manufactured and printed by Disc Makers, 2001. Sound recording.
M21 .P37 G74 2001
Partain, Gregory. Beethoven. Appassionata.
Partain, Gregory, Sergei Rachmaninoff, Sergei Rachmaninoff, Sergei Rachmaninoff, Domenico Scarlatti, Domenico Scarlatti, Domenico Scarlatti, Johannes Brahms, Larry Barnes, and Ludwig . Beethoven. Gregory Partain: Volume II. Newtown, CT: MSR Classics, 2007. Sound recording.
M23. B415 P27 2007
Polashek, Timothy D. The Word Rhythm Dictionary A Resource for Writers, Rappers, Poets, and Lyricists. Rowman & Littlefield Publishers
July 2014.
Ref: PE1583 .P65 2014
T. Polashek and B. Meyer. Engravings for Prepared Snare Drum, iPad, and Computer. In Proceedings of the International Conference on New Interfaces for Musical Expression, London, 2014.
Polashek, Timothy D. "Beyond Babble: A Text-Generation Method and Computer Program for Composing Text, Music and Poetry." Leonardo Music Journal 15.1 (2005): 17-22.
Polashek, Timothy D. "An Integrated Technique for Transitional Synthesis Between Non-Pitched and Pitched Timbres." Journal SEAMUS (The Society for Electro-Acoustic Music in the United States) 18.2 (2005): 27-32.
Polashek, Timothy, Eric Huebner, Steven Beck. Wood and Wire: Sonatas and Contemporary Works for One and Two Pianos. Albany, NY: Albany, 2005. Sound recording.
M22 .P65 W6 2005 or online in Naxos