Transy Library: Economics: Find Articles

Find Articles

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. Includes searchable PDF content going back as far as 1887.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Provides articles from 1,900+ scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, and sciences and around 5,000 ebooks. Coverage dates for journals are from the very first issue of each journal (the nineteenth or early twentieth centuries for many) and continues to 2 – 5 years prior to the current year (moving wall).
TU Library has access to Arts & Science Collections I through XI and XV, and the Life Sciences Collection as well as 5,000 ebooks. JSTOR has opened access to all its journal collections to its platform through June 30, 2023 for institutions that already had a relationship with them.
A-Z Journal Finder - Do We Have That Journal? This link opens in a new window
Discover if we have the journal that you are looking for and which years are available.
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Provides full text for nearly 3,800 scholarly business journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications.
Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
Coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Newsbank : America's News This link opens in a new window
America’s News covers newspapers from around the country. Updated daily, this resource offers current and archived articles and video clips from news sources nationwide. It includes content for the Lexington Herald Leader.