It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Alt-Press WatchAlt-PressWatch is a full text database comprised of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the alternative and independent press. Alternative newsweeklies, available in most cities, give readers alternative perspectives on politics, government, policy and culture; report on issues of government.
Newsbank : America's NewsAmerica’s News covers newspapers from around the country. Updated daily, this resource offers current and archived articles and video clips from news sources nationwide. It includes content for the Lexington Herald Leader.
Newspaper Source Provides selected full text for 25 national (U.S.) and international newspapers. The database also contains full text television & radio news transcripts, and selected full text for more than 200 regional (U.S.) newspapers.
NYTimes.comTo get full access to the nytimes.com website create an account at the site linked above using your Transy.edu email address. More info on signing up is available at http://youtu.be/NROcngiF_uY. The Archive is available at New York Times Archive through Proquest.
Dicks, E., et al. “Factors Influencing Surgical Treatment Decisions for Breast Cancer: A Qualitative Exploration of Surgeon and Patient Perspectives.” Current Oncology, vol. 26, no. 2, Apr. 2019, pp. e216–e225. EBSCOhost, doi:10.3747/co.26.4305.