It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Accounting: Find Articles
A guide to reliable resources on Accounting at Transylvania University Library.
America’s News covers newspapers from around the country. Updated daily, this resource offers current and archived articles and video clips from news sources nationwide. It includes content for the Lexington Herald Leader.
Provides articles from 1,900+ scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, and sciences and around 5,000 ebooks. Coverage dates for journals are from the very first issue of each journal (the nineteenth or early twentieth centuries for many) and continues to 2 – 5 years prior to the current year (moving wall).
TU Library has access to Arts & Science Collections I through XI and XV, and the Life Sciences Collection as well as 5,000 ebooks. JSTOR has opened access to all its journal collections and added 35,000 free ebooks to its platform through June 30, 2021 for institutions that already had a relationship with them.
You are searching for articles in the following databases:
-Academic Search Complete
-The library's American Chemical Society subscriptions
-The library's American Institute of Physics subscriptions
-Art and Architecture Complete
-Business Source Complete
-The library's JSTOR subscriptions
-Literary Reference Center
-MLA International Bibliography
-Oxford Music Online
-PROLA (physics) journals
Want to select only certain databases or see what else you can search? Go to Advanced Search and then click the button "Add/Remove Databases"
Journals in this Discipline
Click here to access a list of academic journals on this subject available through Transylvania University Library
Information on the ranking of scholarly journals in this subject may be found by clicking here.