Skip to main content

Library Home: HELP!

Fastest ways to get help

For help from the first available person, Email us! library@transy.edu

Need to talk with someone?  Call 859-233-8225.

You can also consult with us at the library desk 9:30 - 4:30 M-F and 7:00-9:00 p.m. M-Th.

Research Consultations

Make an appointment for a personal research consultation. We are happy and excited to help you talk through your topic and find high quality resources that best support your work. These librarians can save you time and effort as you delve into your  research.

Helen Bischoff
Helen Bischoff 
hbischoff@transy.edu

Beth Carpenter

Beth Carpenter
bcarpenter@transy.edu

Jason Cooper

Jason Cooper
jacooper@transy.edu

Susan Brown
Susan Brown
subrown@transy.edu

Interlibrary Loan

For help getting an item from another library, contact Phil Walker, the ILL guru.

Phil Walker
Phil Walker
piwalker@transy.edu

Lots more info on ILL is available here.

Special Collections & Archives

Need help with items in Special Collections and Archives?
BJ Gooch
Email BJ Gooch
bjgooch@transy.edu

There is lots more info on Special Collections and how to make an appointment here.